Daily Moodlifter: If You Don’t Do Anything Today, At Least Do This…

By

Every night before bed I do the following exercises. Nothing drastic that is going to get me all hyped up before bed ( don’t worry, we aren’t doing any cardio) just few simple exercises that helps meย end my day on a good note and helps for a better tomorrow. Even if I ate like crap that day, or didn’t get my booty up at 6am for my morning workout, just helps to put everything in prespective for me and ends my day on a good note vs. a bad one and all the ” coulda, woulda, shoulda’s”.

Do 75 reps of the following:

Pushups (they can be on your knees ladies)

Squats

Crunchies

Lunges

Try this tonight before you go to bed. You will wake up refreshed and ready to go tomorrow…plus you will be on your way to a toned fabulous body!

All Messiness and Moodiness,
Stacie and Tawny