Jonesy Style: Your Favorite Go-To Dress

By

mumu s

Dress: Show Me Your MuMu, old (Similar); Shoes: Jessica Simpson, old (Similar/Vegan Friendly); Jewelry: Bauble Bar

Every gal should have a go-to dress that they can throw on anytime they are feeling Hot or even feeling like a Hot Mess! Mine is my Show Me Your Mumu dress. It is so comfy, yet super sexy and trendy. I have worn this dress so many ways it ridiculous~ let’s see… to the beach with flip-flops under my fav bikini, on a first date with super sexy heels, rocking it in the pic with vegan friendly wedges by Jessica Simpson. You can’t go wrong and this really is my go-to dress. Even when I am feeling overly moody and a bit of a mess, I throw this on and it instantly takes my moody mood away cause it’s just so fabulous!

All Messiness, Stacie
All outfits are cruelty free. Who says vegan fashion isn’t trendy?