Daily Moodlifter: You Gotta Keep Going

By

Ever have one of those days or weeks that all you want to do is throw in the towel and just quiet whatever it is you are having a difficult time with? I think it’s only human for us to have these feelings, like when the going gets rough…all you wanna do is get the hell outta there, right? So if you are having one of those days or you know exactly what I am talking about, keep this inΒ mindΒ  the next time you want to just give up: If you stop now you will just have to start ALL over again and the thought of that makes me a Hot Moody Mess, so I try to keep this in mind when I face my challenges and all I want to do is throw in the towel. I was told this a few years ago and this quote is something that I always come back to when I am facing my daily challenges

STAY READY

This rings true in so many areas of your life. From health to exercise, to your daily tasks/routine to your job and what makes you happy. If you stay ready, you won’t have to scramble to get ready for whatever life throws your way.

sing