Do a cleanse!

By

Stacie talked me into doing the BluePrint Juice cleanse for 3 days, and I’m now on day 3. It’s just what I needed to “reset” before the holidays. I woke up this morning feeling energetic, not hungry, and refreshed. I chose the level 2 foundation cleanse because it seemed like the best choice for me. I’m not going to go into further detail… I want to save that for Stacie since she got this whole thing started. But I will say that I’m a new believer of cleansing, even if for just a few days.

Regardless of the type of cleanse you choose to do, not only does it do the obvious, it can help you break out of the rut you’ve been in. I’ve been gaining weight here and there, and until I took a break from eating, I didn’t realize how much I was eating!

I categorized this as a mood lifter because of the way I feel today. I feel like I’m conquering something, and that gives me a little high. On day 2, I was cranky, very cranky… So be ready for that! But I think it’s worth it.
So if old habits are dying hard, you’re in a rut, or you just want to be fresh for the holidays, try cleansing! But remember, you have to stay healthy after you finish it!
All Moodiness, Tawny

20121115-061645.jpg