Sprinkles Cupcakes Go VEGAN!

By

I just love when I hear about restaurants/bakeries doing vegan options, especially the ones that I grazed at before ditching the dairy and meat. I got an email from a friend today that really put a big ole smile on this girls face! Sprinkles Cupcakes has gone Vegan! They have come out with a Vegan Red Velvet Cake option, which looks absolutely amazing. Just thinking about it is making me drool.   They have taken their traditional Red Velvet Cupcake (which was my all time favorite before) substituted it with vegan friendly ingredients, including all natural soymilk, tofu-based cream cheese and pure coconut oil. Visit Sprinkles online at http://sprinkles.com/ or visit one of the bakeries located in the following cities:

Beverly Hills, Chicago, Dallas, Georgetown, Houston, La Jolla, New York, Newport Beach, Palo Alto or Scottsdale

 I will definitely be running to the Dallas store this weekend to try these out!

 

All Messiness, Stacie